IGC - Intergovernmental Consultations on Migration, Asylum and Refugees

The IGC is an informal, non-decision making forum for intergovernmental information exchange and policy debate on issues of relevance to the management of international migratory flows. The IGC brings together 16 Participating States, the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, the International Organization for Migration and the European Commission.

The Participating States are Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and United States of America.

Australia Belgium Canada Denmark Finland Germany Greece Ireland Netherlands New Zealand Norway Spain Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom United States

Registered Users

You don't have access yet?

Apply Now!... It's quick and easy!
Forgot your login or password?
Online services are restricted to IGC Participating States.
Copyright © Intergovernmental Consultations on Migration, Asylum and Refugees - IGC. All rights reserved.